Rimage Disc Publishing Systems

For nearly two decades INCOM drives the professional CD, DVD and Blu ray production systems out of Rimage. Our sales representatives advise you in the selection of the suitable system, up to the integration into your IT environment.

With our trained service technicians we offer support, rapid exchange and on-site or repair service for all Rimage systems in our own workshop.

Rimage Producer V 8300N

The Rimage Producer V 8300N is Rimage's latest and most powerful, or rather, largest system. The Producer V systems are equipped with a robust industrial robotics and 4 (optional DVD or Blu-ray) recorders, a large master in a medicine carousel with 4 100 bays and optionally the new high-resolution Everest Encore or Prism III printer. The Catalyst is equipped with an overpressure ventilation system, which allows the devices to be used in dusty factory environments.

The Producer V 8300N model has a built-in control PC, but can also be supplied as a USB3 system.

Data sheet:Rimage Producer V Serie

Request for Rimage Producer Serie

Rimage Catalyst 6000N

The Rimage Catalyst is the perfect symbiosis between the reliability of the Producer and the compactness of the Professional systems. With two recorders and a 3 media carousel as input, the system is available with the Everest 600 high-resolution Everest 600 as well as with the Prism III printer, which is inexpensive in consumables.

The Catalyst 6000 is optionally available with an integrated PC or USB 3 connection for an external computer.

Data sheet (PDF):Rimage Catalyst Series

Request for Rimage Catalyst

Rimage Professional 2410 / 3410

The Professional systems are images compact answer to office environments. With a smaller template, the more compact Everest 400 printer and only 2 recorders, a much smaller footprint was achieved. With the completely closed design and the optional external media output tray, the system fits perfectly into the front office area.

The Rimage 3410 connects to a computer via USB 3. For the medical sector the system is also available as Rimage 2410.

Data sheet (PDF):Rimage Professional 3410

Request for Rimage Professional Serie

Rimage Allegro

The Allegro is the entry-level system for disc publishing. With small 50 or 100 templates, small series or individual disc productions can be initiated fully automatically locally on the computer or via interfaces from the network. With the integrated inkjet printer, the media are printed in full-surface and high-resolution color after being written in the recorders.

Data sheet (PDF):Rimage Allegro

Request for Rimage Allegro

Rimage MAESTRO

With the MAESTRO, Rimage offers the first system for writing and printing on USB sticks. With the Rimage Software Suite, the system can now also be used to produce individually written and printed USB data media, which was previously only possible with optical media. With the usual print quality of the Rimage Everest EncorCP printers, the media are printed directly in a water- and scratch-resistant thermal transfer process.

As a standalone system with Windows operating system, the Rimage MAESTRO, like all Rimage systems, can be integrated directly into the network and can also be controlled directly from third-party applications.

Data sheet (PDF):Rimage MAESTRO

Request for Rimage MAESTRO

Rimage

INCOM has been working with the American manufacturer Rimage for more than 20 years when it comes to CD/DVD or Blu-ray on demand productions. The professional high-end producers with thermal transfer printers are suitable for reliable 24/7 production and can be found in many industrial applications where process data has to be written away or offline archiving of large amounts of data is necessary. With flexible API tools, the systems can be used extremely versatile, for example for reading optical data media in forensics.

CD / DVD und Blu-ray PublishingThermoretransferbandHealthcare

Rimage Disc Publishing Systeme

Seit knapp zwei Jahrzehnten vertreibt INCOM die professionellen CD, DVD und Blu-ray Produktionssysteme von Rimage. Unsere Vertriebsmitarbeiter beraten Sie bei der Auswahl des passenden Systems, bis hin zur Integration in Ihre IT-Umgebung.

Mit unseren geschulten Servicetechnikern bieten wir für alle Rimage-Systeme Support, Rapid-Exchange und Vor-Ort- oder Reparaturservice in unserer eigenen Werkstatt an.

Rimage Producer V 8300N

Der Rimage Producer V 8300N ist das jüngste und gleichzeitig stärkste, bzw. größte System von Rimage. Die Producer V Systeme sind mit einer stabilen Industrierobotik und 4 (wahlweise DVD oder Blu-ray) Recordern, großer Vorlage in einem Medikarussel mit 4 100er-Schächten und wahlweise dem neuen hochauflösenden Everest Encore oder Prism III Drucker ausgestattet. Durch das bereits im Catalyst eingesetzte Überdruck-Lüftungssystem, können die Geräte auch in staubigen Fabrikumgebungen eingesetzt werden.

Das Producer V 8300N Modell verfügt über einen eingebauten Steuer PC, kann aber auch als USB3 System geliefert werden.

Datenblatt:Rimage Producer V Serie

Anfrage zur Rimage Producer Serie

Rimage Catalyst 6000N

Der Rimage Catalyst ist die perfekte Symbiose aus der Zuverlässigkeit der Producer und der Kompaktheit der Professional Systeme. Mit zwei Recordern und einem 3er Medienkarussell als Eingabe, ist das System sowohl mit dem hochauflösenden Everest 600, als auch mit dem im Verbrauchsmaterial günstigen Prism III Drucker erhältlich.

Der Catalyst 6000 ist wahlweise mit integriertem PC oder USB 3 Anschluss für einen externen Rechner verfügbar.

Datenblatt (PDF):Rimage Catalyst Serie

Anfrage zur Rimage Catalyst

Rimage Professional 2410 / 3410

Die Professional Systeme sind Rimages kompakte Antwort auf Office-Umgebungen. Durch eine kleinere Vorlage, dem kompakteren Everest 400 Drucker und nur 2 Recordern wurde ein wesentlich kleinerer Footprint erreicht. Durch das komplett geschlossene Design und dem optionalen externen Medienausgabeschacht passt das System hervorragend in den Front-Office Bereich.

Der Rimage 3410 wird über USB 3 an einen Rechner angeschlossen. Für den Medizinbereich ist das System auch als Rimage 2410 verfügbar.

Datenblatt (PDF):Rimage Professional 3410

Anfrage zur Rimage Professional Serie

Rimage Allegro

Der Allegro ist das Einstiegssystem ins Disc Publishing. Mit kleinen 50er oder 100er Vorlagen können Kleinserien oder individuelle Discproduktionen vollautomatisch lokal am Rechner oder über Schnittstellen aus dem Netzwerk angestoßen werden. Mit dem integrierten Tintenstrahldrucker werden die Medien nach dem Beschreiben in den Recordern vollflächig und in Farbe hochauflösend bedruckt.

Datenblatt (PDF):Rimage Allegro

Anfrage zu Rimage Allegro

Rimage MAESTRO

Mit dem MAESTRO bietet Rimage das erste System zum Beschreiben und Bedrucken von USB-Sticks an. Mit der Rimage Software Suite können mit dem System nun auch individuell beschriebene und bedruckte USB-Datenträger produziert werden, was bislang nur mit optischen Datenträgern möglich war. Mit der gewohnten Druckqualität der Rimage Everest EncorCP Druckers werden die Datenträger direkt im wasser- und kratzfesten Thermoretransfer-Verfahren bedruckt.

Als Standalone System mit Windows Betriebssystem kann der Rimage MAESTRO, wie alle Rimage Systeme, direkt ins Netzwerk integriert und auch aus Fremdanwendungen heraus direkt angesteuert werden werden.

Datenblatt (PDF):Rimage MAESTRO

Anfrage zu Rimage MAESTRO

Rimage

Mit dem amerikanischen Hersteller Rimage arbeitet INCOM seit mehr als 20 Jahren, wenn es um CD/DVD oder Blu-ray on demand Produktionen geht. Die professionelle high-end Producer mit Thermoretransfer-Drucker sind für die zuverlässige 24/7 Produktion geeignet und finden sich in vielen Industrieanwendungen wieder, wo Prozessdaten weggeschrieben werden müssen oder eine Offline-Archivierung von großen Datenmengen notwendig ist. Mit flexiblen API-Tools können die Systeme extrem vielseitig eingesetzt werden, so zum Beispiel auch zum Einlesen von optischen Datenträgern in der Forensik.

CD / DVD und Blu-ray PublishingThermoretransferbandHealthcare